Home >> Agricultural Contacts >> Nebraska Grain Sorghum Producers

Nebraska Grain Sorghum Producers

P.O. Box 94982
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: 402-471-3552
Email: sorghum.board@nebraska.gov
Executive Director: Barbara Kliment

Membership association providing an unified voice for sorghum farmers in Nebraska. A state affiliation to the National Sorghum Producers.

Board Members:
District 1 - Don Bloss, Pawnee City
District 2 - Lynn Belitz, Fullerton
District 3 - Slater Chandler, Imperial
At-Large #1 - Linus Hayek, Wilber
At-Large #2 - Ben Keep, Scotia
At-Large #3 - Dean Sombke, Grand Island
At-Large #4 - Jim Erickson, Sterling
Ex Officio - Jeff Noel, Director, Foundation Seed, University of Nebraska, Ithaca

Updated January 2018