Home >> Agricultural Contacts >> Nebraska Grape & Winery Board

Nebraska Grape & Winery Board

P.O. Box 94947
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: 402-471-4876
E-mail: max@macscreekvineyards.com
Web Site: http://www.grapeandwineryboard.nebraska.gov/index.html
Board Chair: Max McFarland


The NGWB’s mission statement is to work collaboratively towards a profitable, sustainable future that advances the interests of Nebraska’s grape and wine industry through advocacy and education.
Board Members:
Max McFarland (Chair)
max@macscreekvineyards.com

Bart Holmquist (Vice Chair)
bart2@windstream.net

Dave Hanna (Secretary/Treasurer)
dhanna@internet-usa.net

Ellen Burdick
17ranch@scottsbluff.net

Terry Ryan
lake1ryan@rcom-ne.com

Ex-Officio Members:
Casey Foster
Nebraska Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 94947
Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
402-471-4876
casey.foster@nebraska.gov

Hector Santiago Anadon
UNL Agricultural Research Division, Nebraska Agricultural Experiment Station
207 Agricultural Hall
P.O. Box 830704
Lincoln, NE  68583
hsantiago@unl.edu

Ruth Anderson
Board Services Contractor
ruthc.anderson@yahoo.com

Updated January 2017